I have Full Furnished, Private Room available in Delahey, Victoria 3037, Melbourne

  • Contact Me
    Posted by Venkata Aluri
    Last Active 16/05/2019
    Room TypeDepositRent
    Private Room$570$760
    We are an Indian family husband and wife living in Melbourne. Our house is located close to train station and shopping centres.
    We have three independent furnished bed rooms for rent and two rooms are available for rent now. with separate shower/toilet and a walk in robe for each bedroom and a separate kitchen with Fridge, Microwave, Cooking gas stove and dining table and a couch to relax and utensils tocook. Two people may also share each bed room, with kitchen and laundry sharing. Our house is a 3 min walk away from an Indian groceries shop, bus stop and a huge Water Garden mall /and also 1 km from sydenham station to go to city. Off street car parking available. . Rent one person $190 per week excluding elec, water and gas; If room is shared by two room rent will be $150(per week) per each.
    Moving costs 2 wks rent in advance +3 weeks bond (refundable on vacating the room).
    available Immediately if no damage to the house and furniture . Separate entry and exit for tenants and no interference with the main house where owners live. We are looking for disciplined and neat and clean tenants who are vegetarians. No smoking and drinking on premises is allowed.
    Full Furnished
    Documents proof required, No restrictions on entry, Guests not allowed, Drinking not allowed
    • Sofa

    • Gas-stove

    • Microwave

    • Geyser

    • Mattress

    • Cupboard

    • Wi-fi

    • Utensils

    • Fridge

    • Bed

    • Shoerack

    • Washing Machine

    • AC