Web Analytics

I have Full Furnished, Private Room available in Liverpool, Sydney

  • Contact Me
    Posted by Aldo Capaldi
    Last Active 06/11/2020
    Room TypeDepositRent
    Private Room$760$820
    Looking for SINGLE MATURE MALE ONLY to share modern 2br apartment with another single working male. The unit will be available from Monday 2Nov. Share entire apartment and expenses. It's a spacious apartment, open plan with large kitchen and some extra storage cupboards. Low-rise building located on the 4th floor of the newly completed complex, east facing sunny aspect in the afternoons. 10mins walk to Warwick Farm train station or 15mins walk to Liverpool train station. 5mins walk to Westfield Shoppingtown. Fully carpeted and furnished throughout. Your room is also furnished but can remove if you have your own bed etc. Built-in mirror wardrobes and you have own separate private bathroom.

    As for me, my name is Aldo, aged in my 50's. I work full time as a shift worker at the airport. I'm working very odd hours rising at 2am most days and bed early. Or sometimes i start work at midday and home late. Need a quiet environment as I can be sleeping at any time. But am not that fussy. Have survived with many flatmates in the past who respect my schedule.

    I am looking for a like-minded, similar aged easy going, friendly, independent, mature clean-living single male who can get along easily with others. No dramas, and who is happy doing their own thing. A non-smoker & drinker. Quiet home, no party people. We can share the occasional dinner if I'm not on night shift etc.
    Full Furnished
    Male only
    Documents proof required, Guests not allowed, Drinking not allowed
    • Sofa

    • Gas-stove

    • Microwave

    • Mattress

    • Cupboard

    • Wi-fi

    • TV

    • Utensils

    • Fridge

    • Bed

    • Washing Machine

    • AC